Home News NMZ Calendar NMZ Club Events Minutes Results Gallery Forms Zone Contacts K and C* Cert NMZ Clubs NMZ Clinics NMZ Directory Booklet PCAV Admin Login  

Northern Metropolitan Zone of PCAV Inc

 

Central Zone

Contact Us
Site Map
Print
   
 

 
Site Address: Zone Colours - White & Black 
 
VIC
Postal Address: Leonie Lang 
284 Millett Rd 
GISBORNE SOUTH VIC 3437
Email leonielang@optusnet.com.au
Website www.centralzone.ponyclubvic.org.au

Officials

Name Position Email
David Stammers Zone Councillor (State Council)
Tanya Stocker Zone President stockerdairy@bigpond.com Hm: 5422 3297
Mb: 0407351062
Robin Crawford Zone Vice President aandrcrawford@bigpond.com Hm: 03 5439 2542
Mb: 0429 340 544
Bronwyn Fyfe Zone Vice President bfyfe@gmcu.com.au Hm: 03 5782 1982
Mb: 0438 021 967
Leonie Lang Zone Secretary leonielang@optusnet.com.au Hm: 03 5428 2717
Mb: 0408 310 843
Jenni Waldhauser Zone Treasurer
Niree Weybury Zone Chief Instructor bernwey1@bigpond.com Mb: 0408 559 915
Pam Kalms Zone Examining Secretary pamsfindon@hotmail.com Hm: 03 9717 8539
Mb: 0407 327 222
Wendy Abey Zone Deputy Chief Instructor wendyabey@netspace.net.au Hm: 03 5428 7409
Aimee Cuthbert Zone Deputy Chief Instructor werribeepcpres@hotmail.com
Fern Davenport Zone Deputy Chief Instructor Hm: 03 5428 5278
Ruth Feltoe Zone Deputy Chief Instructor
Meaghan Sutherland Zone Deputy Chief Instructor meag_j_suth@hotmail.com Hm: 03 5426 1586
Mb: 0419 367 194
Darryl Williams Zone Deputy Chief Instructor darrylwilliams6@bigpond.com Hm: 03 5345 7246
Mb: 0419 890 654 'The Springs' 561 Dean-Newlyn Rd
Newlyn, VIC, 3364
Wayne Cuthbert Zone Assistant WerribeePCDC@outlook.com Hm: 03 9741 6074
Mb: 0411 609 631
Sam Ferrari Zone Assistant sam.v.ferrari@gmail.com Hm: 03 5428 4748
Mb: 0439 992 720
Jane Gerber Zone Assistant
Stephanie Gillespie Zone Assistant Hm: 03 5428 1607
Jenny Graham Zone Assistant grahamcrew82@gmail.com Hm: 03 9744 6120
Mb: 0432 115 867
Wendy Hill Zone Assistant wendyhill@live.com.au Hm: 03 5424 8570
Mb: 0407 248 286
Sue Hollins Zone Assistant suehollins18@hotmail.com Mb: 0403 080 033
Pam Kalms Zone Assistant pamsfindon@hotmail.com Hm: 03 9717 8539
Mb: 0407 327 222
Melissa Ryan Zone Assistant Hm: 03 5428 4331
Lucinda Marciniak Zone Event Secretary lumarciniak@gmail.com Mb: 0431 708 188 PO Box 795
Kyneton, VIC, 3444